Home

016 Jewish Holidays

January 25 Monday Tu B’Shvat
February 23 Tuesday Purim Katan
March 24 Thursday Purim
March 25 Friday Sheshan Purim
April 14 Sunday Tish’a B’Av
April 23-30 Saturday-Sunday Passover
June 12-13 Sunday-Monday Savuot
October 3-4 Monday-Tuesday Rosh HaShanah
October 8 Saturday Shabbat Shuva
October 12 Wednesday Yom Kippur
October 17-18 Monday-Tuesday Sukkot
October 19-23 Wednesday-Sunday Sukkot
October 24 Monday Shemini Atzeret
October 25 Tuesday Simchat Torah
November 1 Tuesday Rosh Chodesh Cheshvan
December 27 – January 1 Sunday-Sunday Chanukah

 

_________________________________________________________________________

TO ALL OUR BROTHERS AND SISTERS:

Image result for happy summer pictures